Richard Bentley-Smith
RichardB-S@coquillerecreation.com
Executive Director
LRPA President
Covington
Randy Albarez
grumpytiger@bellsouth.net
Sales Representative
LRPA President-Elect
Zachary
Katrina Ward
katrinacoots225@gmail.com
Assistant Director
LRPA Immediate Past President
Baton Rouge
Michael King
mking@brec.org
LRPA Treasurer
Baton Rouge
Jordan Johnson
director@lacomberec.com
Executive Director
LRPA Recorder
Lacombe
Doug Rainwater
drainwater@caddo.org
Assistant Director
LRPA District Representative
Shreveport
Douglas Seegers
dseegers@westmonroe.la.gov
Parks and Recreation Director
LRPA District Representative
West Monroe
Ryan Barker
ryan@playcsp.com
Executive Director
LRPA District Representative
Hammond
Bethany Lerch
blerch@brec.org
LRPA District Representative
Baton Rouge
Jim Thibodeaux
jimt1215@yahoo.com
Park Director
LRPA District Representative
Carencro